Schedule of Meetings 2016/17

Public Meetings

  • Thursday 24th November 2016  @7pm – Omagh Library, Omagh
  • Tuesday 6th December 2016  @ 7pm – Bridewell Centre, Magherafelt
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 @ 7pm – Belfast Metropolitan College, Titanic Quarter, Belfast
  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 @ 7pm – Canal Court Hotel, Newry
  • Thursday 19th January 2017 @ 7pm - Adair Arms, Ballymena
  • Thursday 26th January 2017 @ 7pm – The Guild Hall, Derry/Londonderry
  • Tuesday 31st January 2017 @7pm – Fermanagh Rural Community Initiative, Enniskillen
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 @ 7pm - Sports Pavilion, Londonderry Park, Newtownards
  • Thursday 16th February 2017 @ 7pm - Spectrum Centre, Shankill Road, Belfast
  • Thursday 30th March 2017 @ 7pm - Seagoe Hotel, Craigavon
  • Thursday 6th April 2017 @ 7pm - Ballycarry Community Centre, Carrickfergus
  • Thursday 25th May 2017 @ 7pm - Portavogie Community Centre, Portavogie

 

In addition to the formal monthly Commission meetings, meetings have been held with a range of organisations, sectors and interest groups. A number of sub group meetings have also been held.

Attendance at these meetings is not mandatory for all members.

Where it was deemed appropriate, and with the prior agreement of Commission members, a number of meetings were attended by the co-Chairs only.

The information attached lists the dates of the other meetings of the Commission, where they were held and the names of those Commissioners in attendance.